Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Sponsor the 2017 Holiday Party
1/12/2017 » 12/4/2017
Sponsor the 2017 Holiday Party

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Sponsor the 2017 IDEA Gala
4/1/2017 » 8/20/2017
Time: 8/20/2017
Sponsor the 2017 IDEA Gala

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
IDEA 2017 Call for Entries
4/17/2017 » 5/31/2017
Time: Entry Form due 5/31; Project due 6/5/17
IDEA 2017 Call for Entries

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
IIDA New Orleans Crawfish Boil
4/27/2017
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IIDA New Orleans Crawfish Boil

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
IIDA Baton Rouge Crawfish Boil
4/28/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
IIDA Baton Rouge Crawfish Boil

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/17/2017 » 5/31/2017
IDEA 2017 Call for Entries

4/27/2017
IIDA New Orleans Crawfish Boil

4/28/2017
IIDA Baton Rouge Crawfish Boil

Latest News