Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
2016-2017 IIDA Delta Regional Board of Directors
Share |
President
Dru Lamb, IIDA, LEED AP
HermanMiller
president@iida-delta.org
President-Elect
Nicole Donnes, IIDA
Mathes Brierre Architects

president-elect@iida-delta.org

Past President / Executive Advisor
[Vacant]

past-president@iida-delta.org
VP of Communications
Kathleen Mumme, IIDA, LEED AP
Global Furniture Group
vp-communications@iida-delta.org
VP of Membership
Mark Reynolds, IIDA, LEED AP
Markdesign
vp-membership@iida-delta.org
VP of Advocacy
Heidi Meibaum, IIDA
Arc-Com Fabrics
vp-advocacy@iida-delta.org
VP of Professional Development
Amanda Couturie, IIDA
Cushman & Wakefield

vp-prof.development@iida-delta.org

VP of Forums
Jennifer Wells, Industry IIDA
Knoll
vp-forums@iida-delta.org

VP of City Centers
Rebecca Cooley, Industry IIDA
AOS  
vp-city.centers@iida-delta.org
Director of Sponsorship
Noelle Eskew, Industry IIDA
Patcraft Flooring
sponsorship.director@iida-delta.org
Baton Rouge City Center Director
Melony Fields, IIDA
The CI Group 
br.city.center.director@iida-delta.org
New Orleans City Center Director
Jodi Gennaro
Bentley Mills
nola.city.center.director@iida-delta.org
Baton Rouge City Center Director
Samantha Bastion, IIDA
Ritter Maher
br.city.center.director@iida-delta.org

New Orleans City Center Director
Jennifer Mitchell, IIDA
Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
nola.city.center.director@iida-delta.org

Lafayette City Center Director
[vacant]

laf.city.center.director@iida-delta.org
Mississippi City Center Director
[vacant]
ms.city.center.director@iida-delta.org
Campus Center Director
Emily Guidry, IIDA
WHLC Architecture
campus.center.director@iida-delta.org
Webmaster
Kathy Tinker, IIDA Delta Regional Administration
 
webmaster@iida-delta.org
   

IIDA Delta Regional Chapter
P.O. Box 56936
New Orleans, LA 70156

International Interior Design Association
222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 567
Chicago, IL 60654
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950
Website: http://www.iida.org

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/21/2017 » 4/17/2017
Sponsor 2017 Crawfish Boils

2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
IIDA Texas/Oklahoma Student Conference 2017

3/2/2017
Mississippi City Center - CEU: Colormix (3/2/17)

3/13/2017
LSU Student Industry Expo

Latest News